SKINNY TAN INTRODUCTORY OFFER

10303176_452349008238672_4818887343252480479_n

Thanks very much to Vanessa at Skinny Tan for helping me today to order my samples of SKINNY TAN. I am SO excited to try this product! Its successful appearance on BBC TV show ‘Dragons’ Den’ left all five dragons desperate to invest in the brand.

Skinny Tan is the FIRST EVER self-tanner that combines a natural tanning active (NO DHA chemicals) with naturally derived skin smoothing ingredients to tan, contour and reduce the appearance of cellulite!

If anyone in London would like to help me put the most talked about tan in town to the test, I will be doing discounted spray tans in return for your feedback.

I will of course still be offering Cocoa Brown professional spray tan solution. In my opinion Cocoa Brown is, so far, unbeatable due to its quick drying time and lasting wear (up to 2 weeks). It has the BEST wear-off (which is SO important), never leaving you patchy or scaly, but gradually fading away. It gives a really natural colour and is great for dry skin.

Screenshot 2016-11-16 14.46.08.png

However, I am always on the look out for the best products and wonder if Skinny Tan could be my new favourite tanning brand?!

Lets see what all the fuss is about!

Y x

Leave a Reply

