Why should you book your Spray Tan or Eyelash Extensions with me?

I have over 5 years experience in the beauty industry with LOTS of practice.

I pride myself in being an absolute perfectionist.

FullSizeRender (5).jpg
Tanning-Guru James Harknett and I at his Sienna X masterclass.

TANNING:

I trained with top celebrity spray tanners James Harknett and Never Too Tanned owner, Francesca Amber. These two fantastic mentors have been paramount in perfecting my skills. As well as this I hold master Professional Level 3 qualification with Sienna X academy.

I use paraben-free Cocoa Brown spray tanning solution. A huge hit with celebrities. It is designed for pale skin, so it’s never too dark! I also offer Dragon’s Den-hit SKINNY TAN, as well as Sienna X. So there really is a colour for everyone!

My spray tanning techniques include body contouring and bespoke sculpting which can make you appear slimmer and your muscles more defined.

My top-training, attention to detail (hands & feet I’m looking at you!) plus a LOT of experience and practice gives me absolute confidence that I can provide the PERFECT spray tan, every time.


FullSizeRender (4).jpg

LASHES:

I am a highly experienced Lash Technician. This craft takes years to perfect and I am proud to offer a safe, bespoke lash service.

I am fully insured (!) Sounds obvious, but you would be surprised how many therapists overlook this.

I use top quality lash products. No cutting corners with eBay adhesives and lashes. Mine are from a top UK supplier.

I guarantee no damage to your natural lashes.

I have a portfolio of pictures of my lashes on my Instagram and Facebook pages. Your eyelash extensions will be tailored to your eye shape and your natural lashes – everyone will be slightly different. I offer different lengths and thicknesses of lashes.

The foundations of my company are based on my own values, so I always ensure my products are absolutely cruelty-free.


…last but not least, I’m very friendly and I am great at making people feel comfortable. My job is to make you feel good, so that’s what I’m going to do!

Please note I do not do Russian Volume – I offer classic lashes, which are 1:1 and can appear more natural looking. To understand the different ‘types’ of lashes, please click here.

I am happy to answer any queries. Effective communication with my clients is important to me and I look forward to hearing from you with any questions about my tanning and lash services.

Y x

Leave a Reply

