Reviews of my Eyelash Extensions and Spray Tans…

Always make sure, especially with lash extensions, that you have access to reviews and photos of the venue or therapists work.

screenshot-2016-11-29-17-36-05
Jade Leech modelling Lashes by Yasmin – Jade is the founder of fairytalekiss.co.uk 

“Yasmin was an absolute dream to meet and she totally understood what lashes I wanted. She really is a perfectionist so she made sure I was 100% happy and that the lash extensions were perfectly placed to suit me.
I feel so confident wearing the lashes and I have had so many compliments already! I cannot recommend Yasmin enough, she really cares about providing a relaxing service and she is so lovely and friendly.” – Jade Leech

To read all about Jade’s experience at Yasmin Tans & Lashes on her blog click here.

Get £20 off your first set of Eyelash Extensions when you follow me on Twitter and Instagram.

You will also get access to exclusive updates and offers by Liking the ‘Yasmin Tans & Lashes’ Facebook page, where you will also find more reviews!

Please do not hesitate to contact me with any questions you have about sunless tanning or lash extensions!

Y x

One thought on “

  1. Dixie Driscoll says:

    Such a lovely person to start off with!! Made me feel at ease and also made sure I was comfortable whilst getting my eyelashes done!. Eyelashes turned out so perfect couldn’t wait to show them off!!. Thank you once again for the brilliant service Yasmin! X

    Like

Leave a Reply

